bannerImg

Branches

Branches

Corporate Office

5, Sadananda Road, Hazra More, Kolkata 700 026

Tel: 033 4012 0740 / 0765

hazra@ileap.edu.in

Arambagh

Opp.Hospital More,Above Karuna Medical

Tel: 8585070170

arambagh@ileap.edu.in

Bally

North Ghosepara (Near Bally Halt Station), Howrah 711 227

Tel: 8100795667

bally@ileap.edu.in

Behala

153A, D. H. Road, Manton Crossing, Kolkata 700 034

Tel: 7603049224

behala@ileap.edu.in

Dum Dum

105/55, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700 074

Tel: 8336913705

dumdum@ileap.edu.in

Howrah

Kadamtala (Near Ichhapur Water Tank—100ft. Rd.), Pin.: 711101

Tel: 8336913737 / 7603049200

howrah@ileap.edu.in

Baruipur

Shibani Mahal , 2nd Floor, kulpi Road, Opposite to Baruipur Telephone Exchange, Kolkata-700144

Tel: 8336913755

baruipur@ileap.edu.in

Burdwan

Near Khudiram Statue,Behind Dhaldighi Petrol Pump

Tel: 8336921354

burdwan@ileap.edu.in

Midnapore

Keranitala (Near Swimming Club), Beside Mohananda Vidyamandir, Paschim Midnapore, Pin 721101

Tel: 8335061318

midnapore@ileap.edu.in

Siliguri

BaghaJatin Bylane, Opp. College, Gate No.: 2, College Para, Pin 734 001

Tel: 7603049218 / 8585070167

siliguri@ileap.edu.in

mick