Merit Hunt Examination 2017 => Click Here to Register Online

033 4012 0740

Branches

Corporate Office 5, Sadananda Road, Hazra More, Kolkata 700 026,
Tel : 033 4012 0740 / 0765
hazra@ileap.edu.in
Bally North Ghosepara (Near Bally Halt Station), Howrah 711 227,
Tel : 8100795667
bally@ileap.edu.in
Behala 153A, D. H. Road, Manton Crossing, Kolkata 700 034,
Tel : 033 2399 0228/ 9836160088
behala@ileap.edu.in
Dum Dum 105/55, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata 700 074,
Tel : 8336913705 / 8100016496
dumdum@ileap.edu.in
Howrah 11/1/4, Bhagaban Chatterjee Lane (Near Ichhapur Water Tank—100ft. Rd.),
Pin.: 711101,
Ph.: 8336913737 / 033 2677 9745
howrah@pathfinder.edu.in
Baruipur ‘Shibani Mahal’ , 2nd Floor, kulpi Road, Opposite to Baruipur Telephone Exchange,
Kolkata-700144, Ph.: 8336913755
baruipur@pathfinder.edu.in
Barrackpore 72/5, 72/10, 72/11, Pipe Road, Near Telephone Exchange, Pin 743 101, 
Tel : 8336913757 / 8100857514
barrackpure@ileap.edu.in
Magra Magra Station Road, Pin 712148
Ph.: 9163888728 / 9333152002
barrackpore@ileap.edu.in
Burdwan 22, Kalna Road, Badamtala, Pin 713 101
Tel : 0342-3247806 / 8336921354
burdwan@ileap.edu.in
Midnapore Keranitala (Near Swimming Club), Beside MohanandaVidyamandir,
PaschimMidnapore, Pin 721101
Tel : 03222-261868 / 9333561811
midnapore@ileap.edu.in
Siliguri BaghaJatin Bylane, Opp. College,
Gate No.: 2, College Para, Pin 734 001
Tel : 8101670924
siliguri@ileap.edu.in