033 4012 0740

Branches

HO HAZRA 5,SADANANDA ROAD,HAZRA MORE,KOLKATA-700026 Tel : 033-40120770/0776/0740/0741
hazra@ileap.edu.in
Arambagh Opp.Hospital More,Above Karuna Medical, Tel : 8585070170
Bally North Ghosepara (Near Bally Halt Station), Howrah 711 227, Tel : 8100795667
bally@ileap.edu.in
Baruipur ‘SHIBANI MAHAL’,2ND FLOOR,KULPI ROAD,

OPPOSITE TO BARUIPUR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE,KOLKATA-700144 Kolkata-700144, Ph.: 8336913755
baruipur@ileap.edu.in
Barrackpore 72/5,72/10,72/11, PIPE ROAD,NEAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE,PIN-743101, Tel : 8100857514/8336913757
barrackpure@ileap.edu.in
Behala 153A, D.H.ROAD, MANTON CROSSING,KOLKATA-700034 Tel : 033-2399-0228
behala@ileap.edu.in
Burdwan B.I.HATI ROAD,DHALDIGHI,NEAR KHUDIRAM STSTUE,

BEHIND DHALDIGHI PETROL PUMP,BURDAVAN-713101 Tel : 8336921354
burdwan@ileap.edu.in
Dum Dum 105/55, DUM DUM ROAD,BESIDE LAKSHMINARAYAN TEMPLE,

KOLKATA-700074 Tel : 8336913705
dumdum@ileap.edu.in
Howrah 11/1/4,BHAGABAN CHATTERJEE LANE

(NEAR ICHHAPUR WATER TANK–100FT ROAD),

(KADAMTALA) PIN-711101 Pin.: 711101, Ph.: 8336913737/033 26779745
howrah@ileap.edu.in
Midnapore KERANITALA,SHREE SHREE MOHANANANDA VIDYAMANDIR,

PASCHIM MIDNAPORE, PIN-721101 Tel : 8335061318/03222-271868
midnapore@ileap.edu.in
Siliguri BAGHA JATIN BYLANE,OPP.COLLEGE,GATE NO.2

COLLEGE PARA,PIN-734 001 Tel : 8101670924/8585070167
siliguri@ileap.edu.in
SURI KHAN COMPLEX(2ND FLOOR),MADRASA ROAD,

SURI, BIRBHUM, PIN- 731101, WEST BENGAL Tel :8585070173
CHANDANNAGAR Ditch Road, Near Palika Bazar, Chandannagar. Tel :7603049207 / 8336913703.
BOLPUR SRINIKETAN ROAD MUDI MARKET

(Near Bolpur High School)

BOLPUR , BIRBHUM PIN-731204 Tel :  7603049208 / 9339566443 / 8336921337